LIVE DATES

Friday 27th March - 8.30pm

The Ale House

9 John Street

Stroud

GL5 2HA

Saturday 28th March - 9.00pm

Shropshire Blues Club

The Ludlow Brewery

Shropshire

SY8 2PQ

Saturday 11th April - 7.45pm

Easter Weekender

Hawthorns Hotel

8-12 Northload Street

Glastonbury

BA6 9JJ

Sunday 12th April - 12.00pm

Nantwich Jazz Blues & Music Festival

The Studio
Castle Street

Nantwich

CW5 5BA

Saturday 18th April - 9.00pm

Rolleston Arms

73 Commercial Road

Swindon

SN1 5NX

Thursday 28th May - 8.30pm

The Old Duke

45 King Street

Bristol

BS1 4ER

Saturday 20th June - 9.00pm

Chapel Arts Centre

St James Memorial Hall

Lower Borough Walls

Bath

BA1 1QR

Saturday 27th June - 9.00pm

Platform Tavern

Town Quay

Southampton

SO14 2NY

Saturday 11th July - 3.30pm

Brews, Blues and BBQs Fest

Pitchfork Ales Brewery

West Hewish

Weston-super-Mare

BS24 6RR

Saturday 22nd August - 9.00pm

The Old Duke

45 King Street

Bristol

BS1 4ER

Sunday 30th August - 4.00pm

Prince of Wales

Church Street

Ledbury

HR8 1DL

Saturday 31st October - 9.00pm

The Old Duke

45 King Street

Bristol

BS1 4ER

Friday 13th November - 8.45pm

Surrey Rhythm & Blues Club

Soper Hall

Harestone Valley Road

Caterham

CR3 6HY

Saturday 19th December - 8.00pm

Saltburn Blues Club

Saltburn Cricket Club

Marske Mill Lane

Saltburn by Sea

TS12 1HJ

Cater

CR3 

0

© Liam Ward 2015-2020

20604313_10155472661847508_8292416105924834988_n